

Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation (Category -1, Deemed to be University estd. u/s. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956) Accredited by NAAC as 'A++' ♦ Approved by AICTE ♦ ISO 9001-2015 Certified Campus: Green Fields, Vaddeswaram - 522 302, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Phone No. 08645 - 350200; www.klef.ac.in; www.klef.edu.in; www.kluniversity.in Admin Off: 29-36-38, Museum Road, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520 002. Ph: +91 - 866 - 3500122, 2576129.

## <u>A Report on Oath for Nationality</u> Conducted on 29-10-2021 at KLEF

KL Deemed to be University (Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation) College of Pharmacy, National Service Scheme (NSS) Unit-06 has conducted **"Oath for Nationality"** on **29-10-2021** at **department of Pharmacy, KLEF, Vaddeswaram**. On 29-10-2021 Friday, the NSS Unit team has decided to conduct **"Oath for Nationality".** In this view, Our NSS Programme Coordinator Mr.P.Srikanth Reddy and Pharmacy NSS incharge Dr. Naresh Dumala along with some students and faculty members gathered in the premises of K L College of Pharmacy, K L University. On the day of the event i.e. 29-10-2021, while following COVID norms and protocols, we as a team started the event around 9:00am in our campus and took the "National Unity Pledge" as mentioned below.

"I solemnly pledge that I dedicate myself to preserve the unity, integrity and security of the nation and also strive hard to spread this message among my fellow countrymen. I take this pledge in the spirit of unification of my country which was made possible by the vision and actions of SardarVallabhbhai Patel. I also solemnly resolve to make my own contribution to ensure internal security of my country".

The event was lead by Mr.P. Srikanth Reddy, Programme Coordinator, KLEF NSS Cell &Dr.NareshDumala, Unit- 06 Pharmacy dept. NSS incharge, Dr. Chakravarthi Guntupalli, Principal, K L College of Pharmacy and Mr.P.Suresh, Coordinator, CEA. We would like to thank all the members for their active participation and in successful completion of the pledge program. Special thanks to the Principal, Dr.G.Chakravarthi, for encouraging us to do this event successfully.

Date of the Event: 29-10-2021Name of the Event: Oath for NationalityVenue: KLEFNo. of Participants: Students: 70, Staff: 15

## **Event Photos:**



## BARDICS epaper.eenadu.net

సమైక్యత నింపిన మహనీయులు సర్గార్

**తాదేపల్లి. న్యూస్టుదే:** స్వాతంత్ర్య సమరయోధులు సర్దార్ వల్లభేజాయేపటేల్ జయంతిని పురస్కరించు కుని కేఎల్ విశ్వవిద్యాలయలంలో జాతీయ ఐక్యతా దినోత్సవాన్ని ఎన్ఎస్ఎస్ విభాగం ఆధ్వర్యంలో ఆది వారం నిర్వహించారు. ఈ సందర్భంగా ఆయన చిత్ర పటానికి హాలమాలలు వేసి నివాళులర్పించారు. వదానిక ఛాలమాలలు వన నవాశులర్పించారు. భారత జాతిని ఏకం చేసి బక్బతా భావం నింపిన వల్ల భాయి పటేల్ మహనీయులని కేఎల్యూ విద్యార్థి సంక్షేమ విభాగాధిపతి డాక్టర్ కేఆర్ఎస్ ప్రసాద్ అన్నారు. అద్యాపకేతర సిబ్బంది సంయుక్తంగా ప్రతిజ్ఞ — చేశారు విద్యార్థి విభాగం సలహాదారు డాక్టర్ హేఓటుల్లా ఖాన్, అసోసింయేట్ డీన్ డాక్టర్ రవీంద్రదాద్, ప్రొగాం కోత రేవల్ కి జాంచొందే పాట్లానారు

ర్షినేటర్ శ్రీకాంత్రొడ్డి పాల్గొన్నారు.



కేఎల్యూలో ప్రతిజ్ఞ చేస్తున్న ఆచార్యుల, విద్యార్థులు

## Participants list

S. N	Name of the Person	ID No.	Branch	S.N	Name of the Person	ID No.	Branch
1	Dr Chakravarthi Gi	4364	Pharmacy	36	Dinesh M	2100530056	Pharmacy
2	Dr SN Koteswara Rao G	5465	Pharmacy	37	DivyaSree M	190181051	Pharmacy
3	Dr Naresh Dumala	6753	Pharmacy	38	DilshaadNaznee n	190181052	Pharmacy
4	A V Suresh	6472	Pharmacy	39	Prathiba	190181027	Pharmacy
5	NagarajuBandaru	6032	Pharmacy	40	Soujanya	190181030	Pharmacy
6	Dr Narender M	5758	Pharmacy	41	Yaswitha T	2100530054	Pharmacy
7	Ms Jahasulthana M	6259	Pharmacy	42	KeerthiPriya	2100530071	Pharmacy
8	Dr RisyNamratha J	6265	Pharmacy	43	Harshitha	2100530072	Pharmacy
9	Prasanna Kumari J	6261	Pharmacy	44	Haritha	2100530053	Pharmacy
10	Srilakshmi N	5306	Pharmacy	45	Vaishnavi	2100530085	Pharmacy
11	Jyothi N V N	6272	Pharmacy	46	Vyshnavi	2100530060	Pharmacy
12	Dr Rajashekar Reddy A	4460	Pharmacy	47	Gayathri M	2000530016	Pharmacy
13	Dr Rajeswari P	5999	Pharmacy	48	Sadhika	2000530014	Pharmacy
14	Dr Anka Rao A	5922	Pharmacy	49	Satvika	2000530015	Pharmacy
15	Dr DSNBK Prashanth	6120	Pharmacy	50	Niharika	2000530077	Pharmacy
16	Dr Praveen S	6775	Pharmacy	51	Tulasi	2000530074	Pharmacy
17	VivekSagar	2100530079	Pharmacy	52	DurgaSravanthi	2000530072	Pharmacy
18	Prince Kawed	2100530048	Pharmacy	53	Parameswari	2000530075	Pharmacy
19	Manoj Kumar	2100530088	Pharmacy	54	Anjali	2000530054	Pharmacy
20	Sailesh Kumar	2100530087	Pharmacy	55	Amrutha	2000530019	Pharmacy
21	Prakash Kumar	2100530086	Pharmacy	56	Jayalakshmi	2000530013	Pharmacy
22	Imran	2100530075	Pharmacy	57	Mounika	2000530003	Pharmacy
23	Prince Tiwany	2100530080	Pharmacy	58	Kusmitha	2000530028	Pharmacy
24	Panduranga Rao	2100530058	Pharmacy	59	Nikhila S	2000530025	Pharmacy
25	Karthikeya Naidu	2100530062	Pharmacy	60	Jyothsna	2000530024	Pharmacy
26	Mahidar Reddy	2100530063	Pharmacy	61	Uzair	2000530008	Pharmacy
27	DivyaTeja N	2100530064	Pharmacy	62	Lihitha	2000530018	Pharmacy
28	Dinesh	2100530076	Pharmacy	63	Niveditha	2000530017	Pharmacy
29	Prem Satya Charan	2100530017	Pharmacy	64	Priyanka	2000530002	Pharmacy
30	Harshitha	2100530072	Pharmacy	65	Sai Sumanth	2000530004	Pharmacy
31	Vineela	2100530065	Pharmacy	66	Bhargav	2000530076	Pharmacy
32	Sai Sree	2100530078	Pharmacy	67	Manohar	2000530055	Pharmacy
33	Poojitha	2100530059	Pharmacy	68	Moni Saswitha	2000530063	Pharmacy
34	Ajay	2100530061	Pharmacy	69	S. Satish Kumar	2000530012	Pharmacy
35	Kuladeep	2100530047	Pharmacy	70	Priyanka	2000530005	Pharmacy

Programme Coordinator KLEF, NSS Cell Dean, Students Affairs K.L.E.F